The Annual General Meeting held at the Perranporth Memorial Hall on Tuesday 7th February 2017

elected the following officers and committee to serve for the year.


President – Pam Vincent

Vice President - Mike Fairhead
Chairman – Andrew Bown
Treasurer – David Lowe
Secretary – Pete Foxwell
Publicity Officer - Beryl Curnow
Stage Manager – David Lowe
Front of House – Dawn Cairns
Hall  Rep. – David Lowe
Social Secretary –  Ian McDermott/Wendy Woodcock
Archivist – Sue Bell


Steve Burstow

 Ian McDermott

 Pete Foxwell

Barbara Tremewan

Wendy Woodcock















Sharkfin Media - Web Design Cornwall